Grievance Redressal Cell

The Grievance Redressal Cell comprising of the following faculty at different positions will enquire the nature and the extent of the grievances and suggest the final action to be initiated at the institutional level for the redressal of the same. Any student may approach the following Committee Members if they have any grievance and the Committee will take up necessary action.

S.No. Name Position Designation Mobile Number E-mail
Dr. Rengaraja T Chairman Principal 9444142611
Dr. Bhagavathi Perumal S Convener Vice Principal 9442893339
Dr. Paul Raj D Member HoD/CSE 9444039093
Dr. Gangatharan G Member HoD/ECE 8939564513
Dr. Kalaiarasi N Member HoD/EEE 9843969353
Dr. Balasubramanian M Member HoD/MECH 9841714830
Dr. Selvakumaran K A Member HoD/S&H 9445242092
Dr. Geetha Balachander Member Academic Coordinator 9840448215
Dr. Devi G Member Associate Professor/S&H 9940326350
Dr. Inbamalar T M Member Professor/ECE 9444661095
Mr. Krishnaswamy R Outside/ Public Member Advocate High Court 9444454884
Mr. Sankara Subramanian R Member Associate Professor/S&H 9444220359